SFC Officers Announced for 2023
By Sadsburyville Fire/Rescue
December 31, 2022

As we begin 2023, we announce our officer lineup that is tasked with leading our company. Our executive officers were nominated and voted in at the December 2022 company meeting and the operational team was appointed by the Fire Chief. We bring in Brad Rust as President for his second term leading the executive operation and Adam Grossman as our Fire Chief who has been serving in this capacity since 2011. Together our operation team have nearly 200 years of experience and countless hours of training and certifications in Fire, Rescue and EMS.

President Brad Rust
Vice-President Galen Conover
Treasurer Adam Grossman
Secretary Debbie Supplee
Membership Skip Wallace
Trustee Robert Johnson
Trustee Eric Messner
Trustee TJ Senter
Trustee Emeritus James Supplee

Fire Chief Adam Grossman
Deputy Chief Chris McCarthy
Assistant Chief Dave Reynolds
Battalion Chief Erik Brecht
Lieutenant Brad Rust
Lieutenant Shane Desiderio
Hoseman Shane Hume
Chief Engineer Galen Conover
Fire Police Captain TJ Senter
Fire Police Lieutenant Eric Messner

We thank you all for your time and commitment to our organization so we can provide exemplary service to the citizens and commuters of Sadsbury Township and surrounding communities.